Magic Distributors

The SB Holistic Magic range is available to members of the public from the following pre-approved clinicians and distributors/stockists. Tip: Where a name is underlined, you can click/tap to visit the distributor’s own Website.

DistributorCounty (Town/City)Email AddressTelephone Number
Sharon BinghamAntrim (Belfast)sharon@rainbowtherapies.co.uk07881 658797
Renuka RussellDerbyshire (Bamford)info@herbsandhands.co.uk01433 659165
Anita McSkimmingDerbyshire (Derby)hopeholistictherapy@gmail.com07908 219649
SB HolisticDevon (Exeter)sarah@sbholistic.co.uk01392 422555
Lisa TateDevon (Exeter)lisa@lisatatetherapies.co.uk07561 519344
Sarah InghamDevon (Totnes)sarahingham1@btinternet.com07810 127387
Jo BattershillDorset (Bridport)jobattershill@gmail.com...
Kaylee SorrellEssex (Hornchurch)kayleesorrell@yahoo.co.uk...
Colette JoyceHertfordshire (Borehamwood)htcolette@hotmail.com...
Fiona PurnellLincolnshire (Lincoln)radianceholistictherapy@gmail.com...
Camilla SeckinLondon (Highbury & Islington)camillaseckin1987@hotmail.com...
Leanne CallabyNorfolk (Thetford)lee.callaby@gmail.com...
Carole OrglesNottinghamshire (Newark)carole@wellness-therapies.co.uk07712 240 051
Lydia SprySomerset (Bristol)hello@lydiaspry.co.uk...
Marion CobboldSuffolk (Melton)marioncobbold@hotmail.com07762 709675
Ros CopeWest Lothian (Livingstone)ros@rosslynalternatives.co.uk...
Gerry AndrewsYorkshire (Leeds)gerryandrews@live.co.uk07794 366 227
Kelly DorsetYorkshire (Sheffield)kelly@rockrunrelax.co.uk...
Toni GabbitasYorkshire (Sheffield)theretreatmassagecentre@gmail.com07702 559014
Vikki MooreYorkshire (Sheffield)sevenhillsmassage@outlook.com07889 552005
Share with Friends & Followers:
Clinic Address

Exeter Natural Health Centre
Queens Walk
83-84 Queen Street
Exeter
EX4 3RP

Enquiries: 01392 422555

Postage & Packing

Please note: We do not seek to profit from our postage and packaging charges. We acknowledge that our flat rate of £5.99 for UK deliveries may seem high, especially for small orders.

However, our prices accurately reflect the combined costs of Royal Mail postage, plus the labour involved in selecting, packing and dispatching your goods safely to you.

Start shopping

Website Credits

Text and photographs © 2016 SB Holistic.
Website by Mounsey Web Consultancy
Photography by Sammi Sparke